HomeHome  Latest TopicsLatest Topics  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Application - Ignatius Ritter (Pending)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Blazevic



Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-02-24

PostSubject: Application - Ignatius Ritter (Pending)   Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:50 am

1. Full Realism Name: Ignatius Ritter


2. Age: 17


3. Country: Croatia


4. Previous ArmA Realism Units/Clans: 532nd Battalion, 156th Parachute Battalion, 25th Infantry Division, 353rd Infantry Division (I44), 82nd Airborne Division, 11th MEU, 101st Airborne, 2/75th Ranger Regiment, 7th SG Devil's Brigade

5. Were you dishonorably discharged from any of the above Units/Clans?: No.


6. Are you able to take part on Sunday's at 7PM GMT (8PM GMT+1, 2PM EST)?: Yes.


7. What does 'realism' mean to you, when compared with other gameplay styles? Professional playing with discipline and tactic.



8. Where did you hear about the 353. Infanterie-Division? (A forum? Steam?): Invasion 1944 forums.


9. Do you have a working Microphone and/or Headset? (Required): Yes.


10. Are you willing to invest the necessary time (1 - 2 hours) to ensure that the above mods are installed and working correctly when recruited?: Yes.


11. Steam ID (This is your login/account name, found at the top of your Steam friends list.): Grindelwald


12. Of the following two options, which would you be interested in enlisting in (Option A, or B)? B.
Back to top Go down
 
Application - Ignatius Ritter (Pending)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
353.Infanterie Division :: Rekrutierungsbüro / Recruiting Office-
Jump to: